Weather in Ames (Updated 5 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    43.2 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : From the East at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ames

      • 29 Apr, Sat 45 / 37 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 44 / 40 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 45 / 36 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 64 / 40 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 62 / 41 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 65 / 42 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 65 / 43 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 71 / 48 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 69 / 50 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments